Kilcummin Team

The Kilcummin Team who defeated Listry by 5-0 to 2-1 in the East Kerry League Championship in the Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney, on June 12th 1960. FRONT ROW (left to right) Jerry Teahan, Tom Galvin, Owen O’Sullivan, Johnny Sheahan, Gene Moriarty ( Captain), Richie Callaghan, Joe Sheehan, Patrick Sheehan. BACK ROW (from left) - Pat O' Connor, John O'Leary (T.D.), Neilie Crowley, Paudie Doolan, Pat Joe Teahan, Mike O'Leary, Jeremiah O'Callaghan, Denis "Will" Fleming, Dermot O'Donoghue, Billy "Will" Fleming, James Sheehan, Dens O'Sullivan, Johnny Daly, Darby O'Donoghue.

Back to Top