Cup Presentation

Jimmy Keane, chairman Firies G.A.A. presenting the Owen O'Sullivan Perpetual Cup in honour of their late chairman to Brendan Walshe, chairman of the East Kerry G.A.A. Board for the East Kerry Junior Football Championship. Also included in the photograph are seated from left: Pat Sweeney (Fossa), Tadghie Fleming,(Bord Na nOg), Pat Favier (Secretary East Kerry Board), Tadgh O'Sullivan (Spa), and Paddy O'Donoghue (Glenflesk), Standing from left: Bernie O'Connor (Legion), Dermot Moynihan (Kilcummin), Henry Ahern (Farranfore/Firies), Johnny Brosnan (Currow), and Ambrose Donnelly (Gneeveguilla).

Back to Top